A new home for my ATC swap

Hi all. I’ve just created yet another new home for my ATC swap. I just thought it would be better to post as separate posts on a new blog then it is to scrolling down all the time on one page.
The site is still under construction, so bear with me! And please ignore the pictures of Shane Filan for now. They will be changed into pictures of ATCs. They’re just for show at the moment and gives a little bit more of a presence to the page.

As for the holiday report, it will come soon. We’ve been popping out the last two days so I haven’t uploaded my pictures yet. And as for stitching, I’ve only done about two hours on Leonardo so far. But today I did my first Paint Fusion project!! Pictures to come soon…

Thanks for looking…

Leave a Reply

