Birds ATCs

This month theme over at Stampman ATC Swap is Birds. I’ve made mine a little early this month since we’re off on holiday next week. Here are my ATCs:

Compared the first set of three I made, I do like these ones. And my favourite one out of the three is:

So for these two:

I used:
Distress Inks; Tattered Rose, Spun Sugar and Black Soot
Inkadinkado Stamps (can’t remember the stamp set name…)
7 Gypsies Collection from the journey

Then for this one:

I used:
Distress Ink; Aged Mahogany and Black Soot
House of Thrill (I think)- Parisian anthology stamp set
Paper Artsy- Bird stamp
Artistic Stamper- Cage and Free as a Bird stamps
Pealescent paints

Thanks for looking…

2 thoughts on “Birds ATCs

Leave a Reply

