Happy Bunny

I am one very happy bunny!

My main present came through today and if I had actually written down my guess, I would have been right. My main present is (drumroll please…)

The entire collection of Hercules Legendary Journeys!  This will keep me busy for a while.

No post without a piece of cross stitch, well in my book anyway. Today I got the last birthday card and I started on my thrid thank you stitch. The stitching is done and comes from the same mag as the Panda and Frog thank you cards. I did the monkey design with one sub of thread.

Stitched on 14ct ivory aida with recommended DMC with one sub. Full stitches only with a little bit of backstitch for the smile.

All I have to do is make it into a card and send it of with the other two. In the morning, though, I finished making mum’s mother day present. I can’t show you either the present or the card until April. Who can wait that long?

Now all I have to do is decide what to watch. The OC… Hercules…The OC…Hercules…The OC…Hercules??

Thanks for looking…

One thought on “Happy Bunny

Leave a Reply

