Cheers! WIP

Really just a quick update for my Country Companions cross stitch:

Friday’s stitching:

Sunday evening’s stitching:

Monday’s and Tuesday’s stitching:

I did do a little bit of unpicking this morning. It wasn’t much, probs only about half an hours worth of stitching and only took about 15 minutes to unpick. I did start on the backstitch during the afternoon and managed to get the glass, hand, face and the bubbles done. I am now on the bottle and ladybird. I’m guessing… less then an hours worth of backstitch there?

I would like to take this time to thank you for the comments you have left on this blog. I know I don’t have many, but the few I do have mean a lot. Also I would like to say a big thank you to everyone who views this blog. Again, it means a lot! Thank you.

Thanks for looking…

One thought on “Cheers! WIP

Leave a Reply

