With Love from Nelson and Tibs finished

It’s been a while since my last post. I do have at least two finishes to show you all. The first one is the Nelson and Tibs cover kit. So now that one has been crossed of my UFO list, but I have added a new one. While I was looking through my cross stitch corner I came across another UFO. It’s a small kit that I got when we went to visit Hampton Court Palace. I might stitch it tomorrow, it really depends on my mood.

Anyway here is the finished Nelson and Tibs:

And here is what I have done them:

I got the bag from my local Hobbycraft last year. (I don’t think they sell them any more. Well I haven’t seen any in the stores, maybe online?) So now I just need to do one more. It looks funny with one blank pocket. lol

Thanks for looking…

Leave a Reply

