With love from Nelson and Tibs

I’ve started to work on my UFOs, starting with Nelson and Tibs. I seem to be stitching on them for about an hour a day so far, it’s really giving me a small break from all that colour changing on Kevin Sorbo/Dylan Hunt.

Here is what it will look like when it’s finished:

My progress in 2010, before it became a UFO:

Why did it become a UFO? I have no idea!!! Anyway, here’s the progress after spending at least 2 hours on it this week:

It’s getting there. Maybe a weekend worth of stitching on it would finish it? But don’t think that will happen…

I keep forgetting to thank you to those who visits, reads, and leave a comment on my blog. So thank you to each and every one of you!

Leave a Reply

