36″ Floor Stand

Well I think the title of this post says it all! I got the floor stand for Christmas. I set it up on the day and put my now current WIP (work in progress) on it. It has made stitching easier already since I don’t have to hold the frame anymore. The only downside of it is… It’s just a little bit too big! I think something smaller would have worked and it would’t take up so much room. I’m just gonna say I’m glad in a bigger room! lol

(Yes I’m back doing my Kevin Sorbo cross stitch!)

(Just a small collection of books behind…)

Leave a Reply

