How stupid…

How stupid can a person (or a cross stitcher) be? As you know I have started on the Kingfisher last week. Yesterday I realised I was stitching the design the wrong way. So I was stitching the design landscape when I was supposed to stitch it portrait. On Sunday I made a fresh start. Should have made the frabic a  bit bigger. But never mind. As long as I have got enough room to do a running stitch around the design, it shouldn’t be to bad. Fingers crossed! lol 

I am now listening to Westlife new album Gravity. And I must say… half way through the album and me is liking! 

Thanks for looking…  

Leave a Reply

