Kingfisher stitching 1

I managed to start in the Kingfisher this week. So far so good I’m actaully enjoying stitching it. I did make a mistake already on the “N” but I managed to sort it out with out having to do too much unstitching. I seem to be stitching a lot in the evenings now. I just need to stop myself when I get too tired or otherwise I will make stupid mistakes.

I’ll give you another update next week with a picture that has more to see. But just as a reminder of the what this will look like when it’s finished:

Thanks for looking…

Leave a Reply

