Well it’s a Tuesday and I thought I’d better update… (I’ve pictures to upload from camera to PC before I can post them on here.)

I popped into town yesterday to get Westlife new single Safe. And have been listening to it since I came home (Though right now I am actaully listening to the Face To Face album). But what I should say is… I have finished Fantaisa!! All the stitching, all the running stitch and all the whipstitch is done! It came out smaller then I had thought it would. But hey-ho, it’s finished now and I can make a start on the Kingfisher design tomorrow. (After I have sorted out the ATCs for my swap and posted them that is!)

More updates to come tomorrow, as I said at the beginning of this (yet again) small post, I’ve still got to upload the pictures. So I’ll be posing again tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

