Stitching

I’m determined to finished Fantasia this week. I’ve got about 6 lines left for the “step” part of the design then, (yes I have decided to do them in the end) I’ve got the clouds to do. Once those have been done I’ll need to deal with the “running stitch” around the design.

Once I have finished Fantasia I will start working on my dad’s Christmas prestent. I’ve decided to stitch  him a Kingfisher design from an old issue of World Of Cross Stitching. But of course I have got a birthday card to do first, well sometime this week anyway! But my aim this week is to finish Fantasia. Who thinks I can do it?

Leave a Reply

