Learning CSS Programming

While I’m waiting for the official video for Westlife’s Safe to be put on youtube… I’ll tell you want I’ve been doing this week.

I’ve decided to learn CSS and I’ve had fun over the last couple of days. I haven’t really created anything of such yet, it’s been mostly playing around and getting used to the coding. It’s alot easier then I thought it was going to be. If you know your basic HTML you will be fine. There are just a few things to learn…

Anyway here are some of the things I’ve “created” this week:

My frist CSS web page

My second CSS webpage

"This background image is repeated"...

Getting into the table side of things

creating a background image for the table

Click on the images to see them bigger and more clearer…

Maybe one day I will create something more… interesting?

Leave a Reply

