A birthday card stitching

November is here and it’s not long until we celebrate a birthday in this house. My plan B is all stitched and made up. Right now I am working on the backstitch of the birthday card. Once I’ve done the backstitch I will be dealing with the french knots. Here’s a little picture of the progress of the card:

For you Westlife fans, get this weeks issue of Hello magazine which is on sale today. They have an interview in the magazine. I haven’t got my copy yet (will be getting it sometime this week) but you can find a small part of the interview here:

http://www.hellomagazine.com/celebrities/201011014413/exclusive/interview/westlife/1/

How cute are the lads?? Serouisly!

For those who wants to know, I have finished reading Twilight on Friday. I am now reading Virginia Andrews- Gates of Paradise.

Leave a Reply

