Charlie’s Ark and All Our Yesterday’s

I went to Harlow during the weekend and looked in Hobbycraft and the Range there. I didn’t buy anything from Hobbycraft (there’s a shocker!!) but I did buy a few things from Range. One of the things we saw there was die cut decoupage of Charlie’s Ark and a pyrmage of All Our Yesterday’s. Of course I had to get them!! I love stitching All Our Yesterday’s designs and I love Charlie’s Ark (I still have a cross stitch kit that I need to get round to stitching…) They are both dufex as well!!

Charlie’s Ark:

All Our Yesteday’s

I think I will be putting them in a frames once I’ve done them, but I’m not 100% sure. But one thing is for sure, I’m not giving them away!!

Leave a Reply

