There’s no such thing as too much chocolate

I love House Mouse Designs. I mean who couldn’t love them! I’ve known for a while that there as been a cross stitch series of House Mouse and I have come across one or two kits at craft shows. But over the weekend, I went to my local hobbycraft and as soon as I saw the House Mouse kit I knew I just had to buy it right there and then. In fact I think it was the only one there… I’m diffidently going to keep an eye out for more of the range in cross stitch and buy them when I see them. Even if I don’t need any more kits!!

Leave a Reply

