Car Boot Sales

It really is surprising what you can find at a car boot sale. Sunday was a good day for us car boot wise. I managed to get a cross stitch kit for £1 and a whole lot of Cross Stitcher magazines in the binders for £4. A cross stitcher’s heaven!

While I was looking through the magazines I came across a half done project…

I guess I could be nice and actually finish him off… just for the sake of it I guess. I’ll let you know if anything comes of it!

The lady who we brought the cross stitch kit from said “You can have it for a £1 if you promise to finish it”. I will get round to doing it one day, but right now I’ve got a few kits to do!

 

 

Leave a Reply

